Contact Us

The Burnham on Crouch Sailing Club
The Clubhouse
The Quay
Burnham – on – Crouch
Essex     CM0 8AS
UK

email : enquiries@burnhamsc.co.uk

 

Committee

PositionNameContact Tel / email
PresidentJohn Mellard
Vice PresidentRosemary Prior
CommodoreSally Harbottcommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
Vice CommodoreTom SadlerviceCommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
sailingsec@burnhamsc.co.uk
Rear CommodoreJeff Welshrearcommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
Hon. SecretaryLynda Croninsecretary@burnhamsc.co.uk
Hon. TreasurerPeter Restaricktreasurer@burnhamsc.co.uk
Minutes Secretary Ian Crisp
Membership SecretaryLiz Tolhurstmembership@burnhamsc.co.uk
TrusteesJohn Mellard
Jonathan Tucker
Rosemary Prior
Digger Harden
General Committee
John Paul
John Saunders
Andrew Hutcheon
Adrian ArcherKayak representative
Alan Hanna
Fiona Fraser
Maria Ryan
Handicap Officerracebox@burnhamsc.co.uk
Race Officerracebox@burnhamsc.co.uk
Clubhouse BookingsKären Hardenclubhouse@burnhamsc.co.uk
PaddleboardingLucy Heathfieldsup@burnhamsc.co.uk

An Inspired Facility