Contact Us


The Burnham-on-Crouch Sailing Club
The Clubhouse
The Quay
Burnham–on–Crouch
Essex, CM0 8AS, UK

Email : enquiries@burnhamsc.co.uk

Position Name Contact Email
President John Mellard  
Vice President Rosemary Prior  
Commodore Sally Harbott commodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
Vice Commodore Lucy Heathfield vicecommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
sailingsec@burnhamsc.co.uk
Rear Commodore Jeff Welsh rearcommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
Hon. Secretary Lynda Cronin secretary@burnhamsc.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer John Saunders treasurer@burnhamsc.co.uk
Minutes Secretary Ian Crisp  
Membership Secretary Liz Tolhurst membership@burnhamsc.co.uk
Trustees John Mellard
Jonathan Tucker
Rosemary Prior
Digger Harden
 
General Committee John Paul
Andrew Hutcheon
Amanda Crockford
Alan Hanna
Cara McCarthy
 
Kayak Representative Amanda Crockford  
SUP Representative Cara McCarthy  
Dinghy Coordinator Tom Sadler dinghycoordinator@burnhamsc.co.uk
Dinghy Park Coordinator   dinghypark@burnhamsc.co.uk
Junior Coordinator Adrian Bullen juniors@burnhamsc.co.uk
Race Officer/Race Box   racebox@burnhamsc.co.uk
Clubhouse Bookings Andrew Hutcheon clubhouse@burnhamsc.co.uk
Safeguarding Karen Harden safe&fun@burnhamsc.co.uk